Mamedyarov Rhapsody

Chess Observer, ein regelmäßiger Kommentator bei Chessninjas Daily Dirt, hat sich nach Anleitung des etwas unpässlichen Spiels seines Schachheldens beim Grandprixturnier in Naltschik daran gemacht, Queens "Bohemian Rhapsody" wie folgt umzuschreiben:

"Mamedyarov Rhapsody

Is this a real game,
or just for fans to see?
Caught in a Fritz net,
No escape from the mating threat;
Don't need to sigh,
the game is a lie.
I'm such a GM, I'm in the high elite;
Sometimes I win, sometimes I draw,
Win on time; lose? Oh, no!
Anyone can lose, though it doesn't really happen to me...
to me.

Mamed, you just lost a game.
Played a line you knew how well?
Could you really lose? You fell.
Mamed, the game had just begun
Now you're peeved and think he went astray.

Mamed, ooh, oo-ooh,
You mean he tried to ply?
If he's not banned you're not back to play tomorrow --
Carry on, carry on, as if no one could ever beat you ...

Too bad, you left, you're gone,
Feeling suspicious all the time
Wondering who's the one to find
Smoking on the stairway - It's quite a show -
Gonna leave it all behind and face the truth -
Mamed oooh - (anyone can lose, though)
I don't want to lose,
I sometimes wish I'd never been beat at all -

I see a little cigarette in his hand,
Scaramouche, scaramouche where did the man go?
Empty pack and lighter - nothing too indicting

Where did it go, Where did it go?
Where did it go, Where did it go?
Where did it go, Where did it go?
Where did it go? I don't know - I gotta go!

But I'm never lost and nobody beats me
I'm never lost, he cheated can't you see?
Spare me the truth - I survive monetarily -
If he stays, I will go, did you Kurnosov -
Bismillah! no, he did not Kurnosov - Kurnosov -
Bismillah! he did not Kurnosov - Kurnosov
Bismillah! he did not Kurnosov - Kurnosov
He did not Kurnosov - Kurnosov
He did not Kurnosov - Kurnosov
No, no, no, no, no, no, no -

Mamedyarov, Mamedyarov;
Mamedyarov korosho!

The arbiter has put the rule aside for me, for me, for me -

So you think you can cheat me and make my king die -
So you think you can mate me and leave me to cry -
Oh baby - can't do this to me baby -
Just gotta get out - just gotta get right outta here -

No one ever beats me,
Anyone can see,
No one ever beats me - so no one ever matters to me,

Anyone can lose, though...."

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

close to the resorts...
close to the resorts are http://www.turkish-propert y-world.com/alanya_apartme nt.php...
tpw - 22. Jun, 16:18
Hält man das zusammen...
Hält man das zusammen mit der nunmehr von der Landesschachseite...
racingralf - 11. Aug, 09:43
montages wa maandishi...
Rellstabsstelle- Wakati wa mgomo hewa NATO juu ya...
er78kl - 1. Jul, 10:49
Falsifiziert
Dankenswerterweise hat Michael Knapp sich die Arbeit...
Schachblog rank zero - 6. Dez, 09:46

Besuchen Sie auch

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6558 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Jun, 16:18

Credits


Impressum
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren